Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Boynton Beach at Cobblestone

5 rating

Julie cut my hair at the Boynton Beach office on Lyons Road and I came out very nice and she was pleasant to deal with

5 rating

Julie gave me the best haircut I?ve had in quite a while She was personable and I will be back for my next cut

5 rating

Elizabeth is absolutely the best. I always get a great cut with her and friendly conversation too.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Scott | December 17, 2021 Google

" Julie cut my hair at the Boynton Beach office on Lyons Road and I came out very nice and she was pl"

5
Joel F. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Julie gave me the best haircut I?ve had in quite a while She was personable and I will be back for "

5
Jason S. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Elizabeth is absolutely the best. I always get a great cut with her and friendly conversation too."

3
michael m. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Kinda hit or miss here. Got a haircut in April, and July back and was very satisfied. I forget who "

5
Bernie M. | September 15, 2021 Google

" good service in all areas"

5
T S. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Tania is the nicest person ever! She is worth the wait. My 2 boys love her and they won?t have any "

5
jp p. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Kay was amazing she was very professional. She Took her time to perfect the hair style I wanted and"

5
Jackie R. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Tonya was amazing....we came in last minute and she cut both my 8 year old boys hair and my 14 year"

5
Stephen D. | July 29, 2021 Google

" If you are thinking of trying this location I highly recommend Tania - Shes simply amazing and will"

5
Greg D. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Always a great job"